Friends of the Children–Portland's Board of Directors, Ambassador Board and Board Committees are composed of dedicated professional and community leaders who share our passion for our mission and commitment to our values.

Meet Our Board of Directors

Jenna Mooney

Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine

Maddie Andrews


Community Leader

Jeanne Bailey

VP Policyholder Services, Standard Insurance

Krishna Balasubramani

Partner, Sather, Byerly & Holloway LLP

Sheelagh Bandettini

Director of Corporate Communications, First Tech Credit Union

Christopher S. Brisbee

President, USI Insurance Services

Elise Brown

President, Ebi Public Affairs

Ryan Buchanan

CEO and Founder, Thesis Agency

Carmen Calzacorta

Partner, Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

Cynthia Campbell


Duncan Campbell


Chairman Emeritus, The Campbell Group

Alyson Day

Direct Digital Brand Marketing, Nike

Lisa Faust

Board Vice Chair and Secretary

Senior Vice President, Pacific West Bank

Bertha Ferran

Community Partner

Steve Fogg

CFO, Marquis Companies

Pleschette Fontenet

Account Executive, Lenovo

Bill Gardner

Director – Sales & Relationship Management, Morley Financial Services, Inc.

Allyson Harris

Community Leader

Jared Holum


President, Perkins & Co. P.C.

Jon Huddleston

Vice President Engineering & Utility Operations, NW Natural

Javier Hurtado

Owner, Cha Cha Cha

Windi Martin

Partner, Ernst & Young

Andy Miller

Senior Vice President, Baird

Todd Mitchell

Managing Shareholder, Shareholder, Buchalter Ater Wynne

John Nolting

Oregon/Alaska Region Senior Vice President, Regional Retail Sales Leader, KeyBank

Jeff Nudelman

VP, General Council, Harsch Investment Properties

Andrew Over

Regional Market Vice President, Regence BlueCross BlueShield

John Phillips

President/CEO, Grand + Benedicts

Chantay Reid

VP of Human Resources, CareOregon, Inc.

Laura Rosenbaum

Employment Attorney, Stoel Rives

Bruce Schoen

Community Leader

Matt Swaim

Vice President Construction Services, Nike- AS4

Meet Our Ambassador Board

Reed Allen


Evan Amano


Jamee Asher

Downtown Development Group

Pilo Cano

Marquis Company

Sarah Cieri

Perkins & Co.

Milo Coy

Viking Heating & Sheet Metal

Nicholas Fix

Wells Fargo

Mary Gordon

Standard Insurance

Tim Jakubowski


Kevin Kelly

OnPoint Community Credit Union

Brandi Kyle

Woodruff Sawyer

Brooke Landon

Survey Monkey

Amanda Loupin-Bartlett

Schwabe Williamson + Wyatt

Brianne Margolin

Ambassador Board Chair

US Bank

Jacob Mills

Waddell & Reed

Dexter Pearce

Stoel Rives

Royce Reinhart


Brian Shahum

Brown & Brown

Gregg Silliman

Hoffman Construction

Dannielle Stewart

OnPoint Community Credit Union

Courtney Westling

Portland Public Schools

Meet Our Scholarship Committee

Darren Stahl


Connor Miller


Carmen Calzacorta


Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

Sage Carter

Oregon Episcopal School

Dale Donaldson

Wealthbridge Advisors

Alex Hamilton

Durham and Bates Insurance Brokers and Agents

Aukjen Ingraham

Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

Marika Naito

PKWY Design + Consulting

Lisa Owens

The Owens | Lacey Team

Ken Starke

Starke, LLC